One For The Ladies

This week I have been lucky enough to win this beautiful ‘Wish I was there’ purse from Helen Ashmore’s lovely collection of hand printed purses at Rosie’s Armoire, featuring an original French postcard on one side and a map of the Cote d’Azur coastline on the other. Old maps and handwriting, two of my favourite things…

Definitely something to lift the spirits during this week’s mostly grey and cloudy weather. Do visit her shop and blog for more purses and other lovely vintage-inspired ephemera, as featured in Country Living magazine.

Thank you, Helen!

2 thoughts on “One For The Ladies

  1. I know, I couldn’t believe my luck! I’ve never won a prize before (apart from the school award type in years gone by) so I’m doubly thrilled *jumps up and down*.

Comments are closed.